Aftermath of the ‘Time Cube’ Post! :-( Thanks for the Hits!!

Got in a bit of trouble over that last post about my wife and suggesting I use my ‘Time Cube’… evidently she reads this blog every now and then!   Anyway, I actually have been getting a few hits in Places At Niagara Falls the past few days and I wanted to say ‘Thanks Folks’!  I hope to make and keep this an interesting blog for you to visit.. when I have the time to write it of course!

No time to write today other than this brief word of thanks!  It’s nice to know that a few folks found my site in the vastness of the internet!  Take Care and remember to click on my photo links on the right hand side!

~ by Greg Nold on November 10, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
