Journey Behind The Falls — Edited & Cleaned Up!

Well whatta ya know… fixing the ‘Journey Behind The Falls’ section was so easy I was able to do it while trying to get my daughters out of here this morning and onto the school bus!  I sure hope the rest of my work on this site will go so easy (but I know that I probably shouldn’t count on it!)  Just thought I’d mention it.  It’s tough to take care of other important tasks in my life knowing there are such glaring typos, goofs and problems on my website.  If I could, I would spend entire days re-writing, fixing and tweaking, but that’s not how to put food on the table, is it?

Anyway, the Journey Behind The Falls section is fixed… now onto the next category!  I hope you enjoy these Places At Niagara!

~ by Greg Nold on November 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
