Finally!! ‘Free Things To Do” Is All Cleaned Up!!

Good Morning!  I’m happy to be able to say that my ‘Free Things To Do’ section is cleaned up and free of those ugly white borders around the photos.  What a battle that was!  Not sure why, but at least on my computer, the editing process sure seems buggy…  what would normally take 20 or 30 minutes in a Word document can take days on my WordPress Blog.

This morning I’m trying something new… namely a different and newer computer in my house.  I’m hoping that things will go more smoothly and more quickly.  The computer I’ve traditionally used is the oldest one in the house and has certainly given us our money’s worth… it has to be at least seven years old now and I think it’s so corrupted that nothing will save it at this point.  I know this post has nothing at all to do with my beautiful Places At Niagara, but it’s at least about the process (and problems!) encountered when trying to get a blog / website off and running.  Wish me luck!!  Thanks for reading as always… I promise that my Places At Niagara site will someday be a true gem on the internet!   Tale Care!  — Greg

~ by Greg Nold on December 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
